top of page

Sat, Nov 21

|

Yurt Dome, Hombrechtikon

Shamanic Arts

With Christina and Patricia. Limited number of places.

No tickets currently available.
Return
Shamanic Arts
Shamanic Arts

Zeit & Ort

Nov 21, 2020, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Yurt Dome, Hombrechtikon, Hueb 1, 8634 Hombrechtikon, Switzerland

Über den Event

Shamanic Arts

Holotropic breathing & nature mysticism - a day full of cleansing and healing experiences.

Exactly suitable for the preparation for the winter - the inner view of the annual cycle.

The wonderful location of the yurte dome offers us a protected base from which we can immerse ourselves in outer nature and experience healing impulses (rituals). Through encounters with nature and ritual actions we open ourselves to inner dialogue. This first part is fromPatriciadirected.

Then we dive with the help of theHolotropic Breathworkcompletely into our inner nature and experience a process of becoming whole. Holotropic breathing leads us into states of expanded consciousness that connect us deeply with our essence and thus enable healing on many different levels. This part is fromChristinadirected.

yurt dome

Door opening: 9:45h

Start & end: 10:00 a.m. to approx. 6:00 p.m

Workshop costs: 145 CHF (limited number of participants) ​

Bring along

Please bring your own lying pad (e.g. yoga mat), a blanket and a seat pad. In addition, your own food and possibly tea in a thermos flask. Wear comfortable, warm and weatherproof clothing. Optional: pillow, blindfold.

Effect / contraindication

Breathwork is a very effective and intensive method of bringing movement into our system. Through our devotion to deeper and deeper layers, it can happen that unconscious mental, emotional or physical blockages are no longer held and are thus released. This also offers the organism the chance to reorganize and regulate itself

. ​

Important

This workshop is not suitable for people with ​cardiovascular diseases, high blood pressure, epilepsy, severe diabetes, severe asthma, psychoses or other severe mental illnesses, glaucoma, aneurysms, pregnancy, as well as for children and young people. We do not recommend the workshop if you have had a recent physical injury, illness or surgery and if you are taking prescription medication. The consumption of substances is prohibited. If you have any questions, please contact us.

Confidentiality / Responsibility

Since a personal admission is always a very intimate matter, we want the impressions of this event to be treated discreetly. As with all our events, personal responsibility applies. Insurance is the responsibility of the participant. Any liability is rejected. ​

Ticket kaufen

  • Shamanic Arts

    CHF 145.00
    Sold Out

This event is sold out

Share This Event

bottom of page

Sa., 21. Nov. | Jurtedom, Hombrechtikon

Shamanic Arts

Mit Christina und Patricia. Platzzahl beschränkt.
Zurzeit keine Tickets verfügbar.
Shamanic Arts

Zeit & Ort

21. Nov. 2020, 10:00 – 18:00
Jurtedom, Hombrechtikon, Hueb 1, 8634 Hombrechtikon, Schweiz

Über den Event

Shamanic Arts

Holotropes Atmen & Naturmystik - ein Tag voller Reinigung und heilsamen Erfahrungen.

Genau passend zur Vorbereitung auf den Winter - die Innenschau im Jahreskreis.

Der wunderbare Ort des Jurtedoms bietet uns eine geschützte Basis von der aus wir in die äussere Natur eintauchen und hier heilsame Impulse (Rituale) erfahren. Durch Naturbegegnung und rituellen Handlungen öffnen wir uns für den inneren Dialog. Dieser erste Teil wird von Patricia geleitet.

Danach tauchen wir mit Hilfe des Holotropen Atmens ganz in unsere innere Natur ein und erfahren hier einen Prozess der Ganzwerdung. Holotropes Atmen führt uns in bewusstseinserweiterte Zustände, die uns tief verbinden mit unserer Essenz und so Heilung auf unterschiedlichsten Ebenen ermöglichen. Dieser Teil wird von Christina geleitet.

Jurtedom

Türöffnung: 9:45h

Anfang & Ende: 10:00h bis ca. 18:00h

Workshop Kosten: 145 CHF (begrenzte Teilnehmerzahl) ​

Mitbringen

Bitte bring deine eigene Liegeunterlage (z. B. Yogamatte), eine Decke und eine Sitzunterlage mit. Ausserdem deine eigene Verpflegung und ev. Tee in einer Thermoskanne. Trage bequeme, warme und wetterfeste Kleidung. Optional: Kissen, Augenbinde.

Wirkung / Kontraindikation

Breathwork ist eine sehr effektive und intensive Methode, Bewegung in unser System zu bringen. Durch unsere Hingabe in immer tiefere Schichten kann es geschehen, dass unbewusste mentale, emotionale oder physische Blockaden nicht mehr gehalten und somit freigesetzt werden. Dies bietet dem Organismus auch die Chance sich neu zu organisieren und zu regulieren

. ​

Wichtig

Für Menschen mit ​Herz-Kreislauf-Erkrankungen, Bluthochdruck, Epilepsie, schwerer Diabetes, starkem Asthma, Psychosen oder anderen starken mentalen Krankheiten, Glaukomen, Aneurysmen, Schwangerschaft, sowie für Kinder und Jugendliche ist dieser Workshop ungeeignet. Nach kürzlich erfolgten körperlichen Verletzungen, Erkrankungen oder Operationen und falls verschreibungspflichtige Medikamente eingenommen werden, empfehlen wir den Workshop eher nicht. Der Konsum von Substanzen ist untersagt. Bei Fragen bitte Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen.

Vertraulichkeit / Verantwortung

Da ein persönliches Einlassen immer auch eine sehr intime Angelegenheit ist, wollen wir, dass die Eindrücke dieses Events diskret behandelt werden. Wie an allen unseren Anlässen gilt die Selbstverantwortung. Versicherung ist Sache des/der Teilnehmers/in. Jegliche Haftung wird abgelehnt. ​

Ticket kaufen
Preis
Menge
Gesamtsumme
  • Ausverkauft
    Shamanic Arts
    CHF145
    CHF145
    0
    CHF0
Diese Veranstaltung ist ausverkauft