top of page

Sat, May 23

|

jK Studio, Zurich

Holotropic Breathwork Workshop

CANCELED due to Corona. With Christina and Urs. Limited number of places.

No tickets currently available
Return
Holotropic Breathwork Workshop
Holotropic Breathwork Workshop

Zeit & Ort

May 23, 2020, 11:00 AM – 1:45 PM

jK Studio, Zurich, Dialogweg 7, 8050 Zurich, Switzerland

Über den Event

Breathwave - breathe freely

A simple and powerful breathing technique, as well as accompanying music, lead you through a wave similar to the 5 rhythms and help you to release stress, tension and blocked energies in the body, recharge you with new life energy, more depth and real connection with yourself and others and to experience the many dimensions of existence. Holotropic breathing brings clarity and calm to top-heaviness and circling thoughts and connects you to your innermost core, your heart and your intuition. This is how you experience serenity, energy, joie de vivre and liveliness. You are part of a greater whole. 

The setting is closely related to theHolotropic Breathingand methods from the field of body psychotherapy (according to IBP), yoga, as well as mindfulness & meditation complete this offer and also offer a safe space in which you can develop. After the breathing experience there it a sharing in the group.

jKStudio

Doors open: 10:45 am

Start & end: 11:00 a.m. to approx. 1:45 p.m

Workshop costs: 65 CHF (limited number of participants)

Bring along

Please bring a light blanket and comfortable clothing. 

Optional: pillow

Effect / contraindication

Breathwork is a very effective and intensive method of bringing movement into our system. Through our devotion to deeper and deeper layers, it can happen that unconscious mental, emotional or physical blockages are no longer held and are thus released. This also offers the organism the chance to reorganize and regulate itself.

Important:

This workshop is not suitable for people with ​cardiovascular diseases, high blood pressure, epilepsy, severe diabetes, severe asthma, psychoses or other severe mental illnesses, glaucoma, aneurysms, pregnancy, as well as for children and young people.

We do not recommend the workshop if you have had a recent physical injury, illness or surgery and if you are taking prescription medication. The consumption of substances is prohibited.

If you have any questions, please contact us.

Confidentiality / Responsibility

Since a personal admission is always a very intimate matter, we want the impressions of this event to be treated discreetly. As with all our events, personal responsibility applies. Insurance is the responsibility of the participant. Any liability is rejected. ​

Ticket kaufen

  • Holotropic Breathwork Workshop

    CHF 65.00
    Sale ended

Total

CHF 0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page

Sa., 23. Mai | jKStudio, Zürich

Holotropes Atmen - Workshop

ABGESAGT wegen Corona. Mit Christina und Urs. Platzzahl beschränkt.
Zurzeit keine Tickets verfügbar
Holotropes Atmen - Workshop

Zeit & Ort

23. Mai 2020, 11:00 – 13:45
jKStudio, Zürich, Dialogweg 7, 8050 Zürich, Schweiz

Über den Event

Atemwave - atme dich frei

Eine einfache und kraftvolle Atemtechnik, sowie begleitende Musik führen dich durch eine Welle ähnlich der 5 Rhythmen und helfen dir dabei Stress, Anspannung, sowie im Körper blockierte Energien zu lösen, dich mit neuer Lebensenergie aufzuladen, mehr Tiefe und echte Verbindung mit dir selbst, anderen und den vielen Dimensionen des Daseins zu erfahren. Holotropes Atmen bringt Klarheit und Ruhe bei Kopflastigkeit und kreisenden Gedanken und verbindet dich mit deinem innersten Kern, deinem Herzen und deiner Intuition. So erfährst du Gelassenheit, Energie, Lebensfreude und Lebendigkeit. Du bist Teil eines grösseren Ganzen. 

Das Setting ist eng verwandt mit dem Holotropen Atmen und Methoden aus dem Feld der Körperpsychotherapie (nach IBP), des Yoga, sowie der Achtsamkeit & Meditation runden dieses Angebot ab und bieten zusätzlich einen sicheren Raum, in dem du dich entfalten kannst. Nach der Atemerfahrung gibt es ein Sharing in der Gruppe.

jKStudio

Türöffnung: 10:45h

Anfang & Ende: 11:00h bis ca. 13:45h

Workshop Kosten: 65 CHF (begrenzte Teilnehmerzahl)

Mitbringen

Bitte bring eine leichte Decke und bequeme Kleidung mit. 

Optional: Kissen

Wirkung / Kontraindikation

Breathwork ist eine sehr effektive und intensive Methode, Bewegung in unser System zu bringen. Durch unsere Hingabe in immer tiefere Schichten kann es geschehen, dass unbewusste mentale, emotionale oder physische Blockaden nicht mehr gehalten und somit freigesetzt werden. Dies bietet dem Organismus auch die Chance sich neu zu organisieren und zu regulieren.

Wichtig:

Für Menschen mit ​Herz-Kreislauf-Erkrankungen, Bluthochdruck, Epilepsie, schwerer Diabetes, starkem Asthma, Psychosen oder anderen starken mentalen Krankheiten, Glaukomen, Aneurysmen, Schwangerschaft, sowie für Kinder und Jugendliche ist dieser Workshop ungeeignet.

Nach kürzlich erfolgten körperlichen Verletzungen, Erkrankungen oder Operationen und falls verschreibungspflichtige Medikamente eingenommen werden, empfehlen wir den Workshop eher nicht. Der Konsum von Substanzen ist untersagt.

Bei Fragen bitte Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen.

Vertraulichkeit / Verantwortung

Da ein persönliches Einlassen immer auch eine sehr intime Angelegenheit ist, wollen wir, dass die Eindrücke dieses Events diskret behandelt werden. Wie an allen unseren Anlässen gilt die Selbstverantwortung. Versicherung ist Sache des/der Teilnehmers/in. Jegliche Haftung wird abgelehnt. ​

Ticket kaufen
Preis
Menge
Gesamtsumme
  • Holotropes Atmen - Workshop
    CHF65
    CHF65
    0
    CHF0
GesamtsummeCHF0